Library Block Party

Library Block Party

Friday, June 4, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Pending current COVID-19 guidelines.

Join us on the front lawn as we kick off the summer reading season!

Fun for all ages, kids, teens, adults & seniors.

Music, games, sign up for summer reading and support Friends of Lansing Library by purchas...

Read More

Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:30 PM

Library Board of Trustees Meeting.

Agendas, minutes and more.

 

Library Closed

Library Closed

Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Library closed for Independence Day.
 

Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:30 PM

Library Board of Trustees Meeting.

Agendas, minutes and more.

Library Closed

Library Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Library Closed for Labor Day.

Library Board Committee of the Whole Meeting + Library Board Meeting

Library Board Committee of the Whole Meeting + Library Board Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:30 PM

Library Board of Trustees Meeting.

To convene immediately following the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:30 pm

Agendas, minutes and more.

Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:30 PM

Library Board of Trustees Meeting.

Agendas, minutes and more.

Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30 PM

Library Board of Trustees Meeting.

Agendas, minutes and more.

Special Hours: Closing Early

Special Hours: Closing Early

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Closing early.

Open 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Phone & live chat regular hours.

Library Closed

Library Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

The library is closed for Thanksgiving.

No phone or chat service.

Pages